4014 John F. Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087 201-866-3408

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Union City, NJ

City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Apr 12, 2022,
You need at car this is the place they help you with all your needs. Can't wait to go buy another car
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 30, 2022,
Staff was dedicated, helpful and worked hard on best financing options and approval. Wonderful place to come purchase your vehicle. A good comforting, professional and caring polite staff.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 23, 2022,
Great place, attentive and professional! 10/10
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 23, 2022,
Chocolate was very attentive and a great negotiator. Overall great place highly recommend it to anyone in need of a car!
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 22, 2022,
La experiencia que he tenido en este lugar es espectacular es mi segunda vez que compro carro,el primero Acura TSX 2010 me dio un millaje increíble (336,000). Y nunca tuve problemas con el carro. El servicio de Jeremy y un vendedor es muy profesional contestó todas mis preguntas y me ayudo en todo hasta volver a tener mi nuevo carro Honda Accord 2017 ...recomiendo este lugar 100% a todas las personas ...gracias por tu ayuda dios los bendiga. (Translated by Google) The experience that I have had in this place is spectacular, it is my second time that I buy a car, the first Acura TSX 2010 gave me an incredible mileage (336,000). And I never had any problems with the car. Jeremy's service and a salesman is very professional he answered all my questions and helped me in everything until I got my new Honda Accord 2017 car again ... I recommend this place 100% to all people ... thank you for your help god bless.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 6, 2022,
Great Experience!!!! A pleasure to do business with.
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Mar 1, 2022,
The dealer was great he worked with me from the start of looking at the car rt up until I drove away great people to deal with
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 25, 2022,
The owner & staff is Great! I've bought 3 cars from this dealership nothing but great low prices! I would recommend this place for anybody that needs a car.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 22, 2022,
Great service. The whole team was nice and down to help. Def coming back in the future.
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 22, 2022,
:-)
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 22, 2022,
The best dealers in town!! Jeremey and the rest of the team helped from the start to the end. Walked out with a car. Thank you city auto sales
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 16, 2022,
Jeremías was helpful and very thankful for the assitance and service from city auto sales
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 15, 2022,
Love the experience thank you jeremy for my new mazda 2016 cx-5 never thought i could get into a new car love it
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 15, 2022,
Great
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 11, 2022,
Muy felices de poder tener nuestro primer carro en EE.UU muchas gracias a NEO por la paciencia y profesionalismo! Los mejores sin duda! (Translated by Google) Very happy to be able to have our first car in the US, many thanks to NEO for their patience and professionalism! The best without a doubt!
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 11, 2022,
Gracia chocolate para el experiencia me encant mi BMW X3 (Translated by Google) Thank you chocolate for the experience I loved my BMW X3
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408
Feb 1, 2022,
Chocolate me tratro muy bien exelente servicio de una me aprobaron el crédito (Translated by Google) Chocolate treated me very well, excellent service, they approved my credit
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us